Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bacon Boss HQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Bacon Boss HQ

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Samscubelek 24 days ago

The Mafioso Burger

Had this placed catered at my work and this was honestly the best burger I've had in a long time. It was great quality and tasted amazing. I highly recommend. Wish this place was closer to me.

Jenniferturpen10000 about 2 months ago

Vito Genovese Pastrami Burger

Yas yas yaaaasss! Good with garlic aioli, too! Always on point!!!

Velainaspasos about 2 months ago

Jimmy Hoffa Hot Dog

Service was friendly ? and informative. Food was Hot ? and delicious. Great for indulging in a tasty treat after Hurricane Ian. And yes...THEY WERE OPEN to serve us!!!

Emmett 2 months ago

The Mafioso Patty Melt

Best Patty Melt I've Ever Had !!

Jewel 2 months ago

John Gotti Bacon Jam Burger

Easily the best burger I've ever had and amazing customer service, will definitely be back!

Rachael about 1 month ago

John Gotti Bacon Jam Burger

So glad we finally tried this place! This is my new favorite burger for sure. Ordering it a second weekend in a row! Glad we're only 10 minutes away!

Yovanimarie92 about 2 months ago

Jimmy Hoffa Hot Dog

I gotta say the wife and I went next door to TJs cause we really wanted a good hot dog and online reviews said they were good but gawd be damn if you ain't had the bacon wrapped hot dog from here you ain't had a good hot dog. The fact that it's so simple but yet so flavorful and that sauce OH MY GAWD.

Taragriffith about 2 months ago

Jimmy Hoffa Hot Dog

We ordered the Jimmy Hoffa Dog, hand cut fries and onion rings. Everything was delicious!! So glad that we chose The Bacon Boss HQ for lunch! Friendly staff and yummy food; can't wait to go back:)

Joshuagortiz 2 months ago

The Mafioso Burger

Not only does this succulent, tender, full of life and joy burger have onion rings Two juicy patties but also, slap your mother worth brisket piled all on top. If you want a hang over cure or kill an intermittent fasting, GET THIS! The crew also is always cheerful and smiling big. Chefs are always bringing the heat, are you ready??!

Donnieblaze2 2 months ago

Vito Genovese Pastrami Burger

This place was awesome. I ordered the Vito Genovese pastrami burger, and it was easily the best burger I've ever had. The garic mustard aoli was delicious, and fries were on point. The service was amazing as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA