Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bacon Boss HQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Bacon Boss HQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Bacon Boss HQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Koabs about 1 month ago

Brisket Mac

It's fantastic! The mac and cheese is perfectly creamy topped with brisket. The brisket is moist and tasty. You'll want to keeping coming back for this taste of heaven.

91raposo about 2 months ago

The Boss Chicken Club Sandwich

I was at your restaurant yesterday with a friend and the food is just so amazingly delicious. Your staff is friendly and engaging. Great environment and food. Definitely would recommend to anyone I know.

Tracy about 2 months ago

Meyer Lansky Mushroom Burger

AMAZING!!!!

Katelynpghbaby 3 months ago

The Mafioso Patty Melt

Honestly best patty melt I've ever had!

Robert 3 months ago

Jimmy Hoffa Hot Dog

This should be against the law. The taste is only matched by the quality of ingredients. The combination is perfection.

Margaret about 2 months ago

Meyer Lansky Mushroom Burger

5 stars! Mayer Lansky Burger!! Awesome. Perfectly cooked medium. Mushrooms grilled beautifully! The grilled onions soft and buttery. The garlic aioli added a perfect touch with the Swiss cheese. Bacon was large and perfectly cooked, crispy, bendy! I ordered an extra, one onion ring to top that supper delicious, melt in your mouth burger. I have to say best burger in all of Tampa bay! Mags

Erica about 2 months ago

Al Capone All American Burger

OMG. I never knew a burger could taste so good & juicy. I am not really a burger fan but I devoured this burger which was supposed to be shared with me but my daughter was on the phone & before I knew it I ate the whole thing. The fry sauce was on point and I don't even like anything on my burger....until now. It's 9:00am now and I want another burger. Lol

Emily 2 months ago

The Mafioso Patty Melt

The Mafioso was absolutely and hands-down THE BEST PATTY MELT I've ever had. It checked every box you could imagine. Juciy, falvorful, unique, melty, cheesy! The service was quick and the workers were friendly. I'll be back for it every time I'm in Fl!

Shan 3 months ago

The Mafioso Patty Melt

This burger is phenomenal! Best burger I've had in a long long time. You simply MUST HAVE ONE!

Robert 3 months ago

Vito Genovese Pastrami Burger

Phenomenal !!!I don’t think I am going to be able to eat another hamburger any other way! This will make your tongue slap your brain silly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA